Contact Us

Duck Feeding at James H. Floyd

Questions and Answers

Reservations

1-800-864-7275

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–8 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.


Headquarters

2600 Highway 155 SW
Stockbridge, GA 30281

770-389-7286 phone | 770-389-7402 fax

Director's Office

Becky Kelley, Director

Becky.Kelley@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7270

James Hamilton, Assistant Director

James.Hamilton@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7270

Karen Glover, HR Specialist

Karen.Glover@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7808

Anna Lloyd, Internal Auditor

Anna.Lloyd@dnr.ga.gov | 404-782-8073

Brittney Calhoun, Administrative Assistant

Brittney.Calhoun@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7270

Anissa Carter, Administrative Assistant

Anissa.Carter@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7409

Business Services

Kimberly Lampkins, Business Services Manager

Kimberly.Lampkins@dnr.ga.gov | 404-683-4124

Beverly Terrell, Administrative Operations Manager

Beverly.Terrell@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7267

Heather Jenkins, Revenue Manager

Heather.Jenkins@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7411

Mallory Barfield, Contracts Specialist

Mallory.Barfield@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7258

Kent Wall, AmeriCorps Program Leader

Kent.Wall@dnr.ga.gov | 678-943-3746

Lori Spriggs, Administrative Assistant

Lori.Spriggs@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7279

 

Natural Resources

Brian Nichols, Program Manager

Brian.Nichols@dnr.ga.gov | 404-290-6984

Phil Delestrez, Northern Resource Manager

Brian.Nichols@dnr.ga.gov

Sim Davidson, Southern Resource Manager

Sim.Davidson@dnr.ga.gov | 229-868-3108

Larry Atkinson, GIS Analyst

Larry.Atkinson@dnr.ga.gov | 404-780-0611

Nyleta Wallace, Training/Volunteer Manager

Nyleta.Wallace@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7278

Rachel Rupe, Assistant Volunteer Coordinator

Rachel.Rupe@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7262

Wesley Randall, Training Program Associate

Wesley.Randall@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7262

Operations

Terry Trowbridge, Assistant Chief of Operations

Terry.Trowbridge@dnr.ga.gov | 912-223-2815

Pam Meditz, Administrative Operations Manager

Pam.Meditz@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7266

Penny Dunn, Retail Marketing Specialist

Penny.Dunn@dnr.ga.gov | 770-732-5803

Kelly Fellows, Retail Project Assistant

Kelly.Fellows@dnr.ga.gov | 770-732-2628

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing

Vacant, Marketing/Communications Manager

 

Kim Hatcher, Public Affairs Coordinator

Kim.Hatcher@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7284

Amanda Hrubesh, Web/Publications Coordinator

Amanda.Hrubesh@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7263

Colby Moore, Marketing Coordinator

Colby.Moore@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7403

Karla Scarzafava, Events/Group Sales Coordinator

Karla.Scarzafava@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-6275

Marlene Turner, Administrative Operations Coordinator

Marlene.Turner@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-6274

Interpretive Unit

Ellen Graham, Chief Naturalist

Ellen.Graham@dnr.ga.gov | 706-878-4703

Judd Smith, Parks Historian

Judd.Smith@dnr.ga.gov | 706-557-3071

 

Reservations Administration Unit

Cindy Robinson, Reservations Manager

Cindy.Robinson@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7412

Hazel Hollingsworth, Administrative Assistant

Hazel.Hollingsworth@dnr.ga.gov | 770-389-7273

 

 


Region 1

356 Helen Highway, Building 1076
Helen, GA 30545

706-878-4745 fax

Joe Yeager, Parks Region Manager

Joe.Yeager@dnr.ga.gov | 706-878-4752

Matt Owens, Parks Region Assistant Manager

Matt.Owens@dnr.ga.gov | 706-878-4737

Angie Johnson, Administrative Operations Manager

Angie.Johnson@dnr.ga.gov | 706-878-4754

Michelle Oberlander, Administrative Operations Coordinator

Michelle.Oberlander@dnr.ga.gov | 706-878-4753

Region 2

One Conservation Way
Brunswick, GA 31520-8605

912-262-3183 fax

Tommy Turk, Parks Region Manager

Tommy.Turk@dnr.ga.gov | 912-262-3184

Robert Wilson, Parks Region Assistant Manager

Robert.Wilson@dnr.ga.gov | 912-262-3181

Kat Edmond, Administrative Operations Manager

Kat.Edmond@dnr.ga.gov | 912-262-3180

Nancy Jacobs, Program Assistant

Nancy.Jacobs@dnr.ga.gov | 912-262-3180

 

Region 3

2024 Newton Road
Albany, GA 31701-3576

912-262-3183 fax

Matt Bruner, Parks Region Manager

Matt.Bruner@dnr.ga.gov | 229-430-4402

Vacant, Parks Region Assistant Manager

 

Lisa Keener, Administrative Operations Manager

Lisa.Keener@dnr.ga.gov | 229-430-5317

Brandy Dorminey, Program Assistant

Brandy.Dorminey@dnr.ga.gov

Region 4

1463 Knox Chapel Road
Social Circle, GA 30025

706-557-3029 fax

Robert Emery, Parks Region Manager

Robert.Emery@dnr.ga.gov | 706-557-3070

Ray Smith, Parks Region Assistant Manager

Ray.Smith@dnr.ga.gov | 706-557-3027

Michelle McLaurin, Administrative Operations Manager

Michelle.McLaurin@dnr.ga.gov | 706-557-3023

Denise White, Program Assistant

Denise.White@dnr.ga.gov | 706-557-3014